• Paul McGrath

    President
    Email: paul@cityfire.com
    Phone: (973) 560-1600 ex. 204

  • Bill Bretzger IV

    Vice President & General Manager, COO
    Email: billb@cityfire.com
    Phone: (973) 560-1600 ex. 206

  • Denise Cox

    Treasurer/Purchasing Manager, CFO
    Email: denisec@cityfire.com
    Phone: (973) 560-1600 ex. 210

  • Laura Bretzger

    Secretary & HR Manager, CEO
    Email: laura@cityfire.com
    Phone: (973) 560-1600 ex. 201

  • Garry Cox

    Installation Manager
    Email: garryc@cityfire.com
    Phone: (973) 560-1600 ex. 225

Supervisors

  • Michael Concato

    Install Supervisor/ Project Manager
    Email: michaelc@cityfire.com
    Office: 973-560-1600 X 216
    Cell: 973-390-3512

  • Liz Rivera Diaz

    Office/ Credit & Collections Manager
    Email: ldiaz@cityfire.com
    Office: 973-560-1600 X 233

  • Bill Bretzger V

    Sales & Customer Service Supervisor
    Email: billv@cityfire.com
    Office: 973-560-1600 X 206
    Cell: 973-725-6479

  • Jesus Feliciano

    Service & Shop Supervisor
    Email: jesus@cityfire.com
    Office: 973-560-1600 X 227
    Cell: 973-725-1798

  • Luis Irizarry

    Fire Alarm Supervisor & Electrical Project Manager
    Email: luis@cityfire.com
    Office: 973-560-1600 X 211
    Cell: 973-332-0874

Sales & Marketing

  • Ray Venturino

    Director of Business Development
    Email: ray@cityfire.com
    Phone: 973-417-6854